Our Team

Martyn Duquemin

Managing Director

01481 725460
martyn@dhs.gg

Heating & Design Team

Colin Ozanne

Technical Director

01481 725460
colin@dhs.gg

Alex Le Page

Office Manager

01481 725460
alex@dhs.gg

Gary Simon

Heating Designer

01481 725460
gary@dhs.gg

Bedroom & Bathrooms Team

Gareth Williams

Showroom Manager

01481 725460
gareth@dhs.gg

Alan Cockayne

Designer

01481 725460
alan@dhs.gg

Paul Garnham

Designer

01481 725460
paul@dhs.gg

Katie Saunders

Showroom Customer Service

01481 725460
katie@dhs.gg

Chris Guille

Tile Manager

01481 725460
chris@dhs.gg

Guillaume Segers

Bathroom & Bedroom Designer

01481 725460
guillaume@dhs.gg

Stores Team

Roger Le Page

Stores Supervisor

01481 725460
roger@dhs.gg

Wayne Wasteney

Office Supervisor

01481 725460
wayne@dhs.gg

Rick Helpe

Storeman

01481 725460

Jeff Le Gallez

Storeman

01481 725460
jeff@dhs.gg

Dan Guilbert

Storeman

01481 725460

Chris Bretel

Driver

01481 725460

Customer Service

Claire Prevuznak

Customer Service

01481 725460
claire@dhs.gg

Ali Hearne

Customer Service

01481 725460
ali@dhs.gg

Sales Team

Nigel Netherton

Sales Manager

01481 725460
nigel@dhs.gg

Ben Langlois

Sales Executive

01481 725460
ben@dhs.gg

Jonny Davies

Sales Executive

01481 725460
jonny@dhs.gg

Counter

Shay Pratt

Counter Supervisor

01481 725460
shay@dhs.gg

Bob Masterman

Counter Assistant

01481 725460

Rob Hardwick

Counter Assistant

01481 725460

Purchase Department

Shaun Torode

Purchasing manager

01481 725460
shaun@dhs.gg

Ian Mollet

Purchasing Clerk

01481 725460
ian@dhs.gg

Chloe Enticott

Purchasing Clerk

01481 725460
chloe@dhs.gg

Accounts Team

Wendy Hantone

Accounts Supervisor

01481 725460
wendy@dhs.gg

Anthony Skipton

Accounts

01481 725460
anthony@dhs.gg

Mandy Roland

Accounts

01481 725460
mandy@dhs.gg

Alderney Team

Dino Simeone

Branch Manager

01481 824417
dino@dhs.gg

Matt Walsh

Counter Assistant

01481 824417
matt@dhs.gg

For a competitive quote, contact us today on 01481 725460.